0
Snowflake Window Light 900339

Snowflake Window Light

Price: $14.95
You Save $2.00!
×
Price: $14.95
You Save $2.00!
 
SKU: 900339

Get notified via email when it's back in stock.


Frequently Purchased Together

Item Description:

Snowflake Window Light

Decorate for the Christmas holiday with this snowflake shaped lighted window art. The snowflake light art measures to be 15.5" and features 43 mini white light bulbs. No assembly is required - just hang the lighted snowflake decoration on windows with the included suction cup.

  • Features:
    • Size: 15.5 Inches
    • Lights: 43 Mini White Bulbs
    • Wire: White
    • Suction Cup Included
    • No Assembly Required
    • UL Listed

People Who Bought This Also Bought


   4.5 / 5 • 17 reviews


by on November 28, 2021

The snowflakes are really nice, good size but the suction cups that come with them do not hold up. Luckily I had some bigger, better working suction cups that I was able to replace most of them with but I'm going to have to use heavy duty tape for two of them.


by on November 28, 2021

Love the Snowflake Window Light, looks really pretty in the window. Gave it 4 stars instead of 5 due to one complaint - the cord to plug it in is way too short. Needs to be at least 3x longer than it is.


by on November 11, 2021

Good snowflake light. Cord could be longer.


by on November 6, 2021

They are great. The cord needs to be longer.


by on November 5, 2021

I already submitted a review.


by on October 13, 2021

very well made and the lights fit snuggly into the silhouette. Nice thery supply a suction cup for installation.


by on January 8, 2021

Love them!


by on January 5, 2021

wonderful item


by on December 31, 2020

PERFECT!!!


by on December 23, 2020

I love this in my window.


by on December 19, 2020

Rate What I never received my order........Never again

Customer Service on December 21, 2020

Hello, Thank you for your response, I see that you placed your order on 12/5 and it was shipped out the next business day which was the 7th. Your item was also shipped Priority Mail by USPS, which would normally be 1 to 3 day shipping depending on where you are located. Unfortunately during the holiday season and with the amount of employees all of the shipping companies have out because of the pandemic there have been lengthy delays. It is posted at the top of our website that our customers may experience the delays and we apologize for that. We can only do our best to get the products shipped out in a timely manner, which I do believe was done. I also checked today and looks as thought your package was delivered. If you have any questions please contact us. Thank you, Oogalights Customer Service

TrustPilot.Author on December 21, 2020

It was delivered today thank you. USPS is the worst.


by on December 18, 2020

Love these! Nice and big and bright!


by on December 18, 2020

I love the snowflakes. They were just what I wanted. Thank you.


by on November 25, 2020

Electric cord should be longer. Other than that issue the product is fine


by on November 2, 2020

This product is great for the Holidays


by on May 6, 2020

It's really beautiful.


by on February 1, 2020

This is my second set of these snowflake lights. The others lasted about five years. I have them on all of the time from December 1 through March 31. I do wish that they had cheaper or free shipping, no matter how much the total order, all of the time. Especially since I’ve been a customer for a while.

Please Wait... processing